85th MMEA In-Service Workshop/Conference


Grow MO:  Telling Our Story and Influencing our Future 

January 25-28, 2023

Tan-Tar-A Conference Center

Missouri all-state children’s choir

rehearsal & performance

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Performance – 4:30pm – Paradise C Ballroom


CONGRATULATIONS to the members of the 3rd Annual MMEA All-State Children’s Choir!

View/Download the membership roster HERE



  • If your student will not be able to participate, please contact Karen Dickinson immediately at childrens.choir@mmea.net so that an alternate may be contacted.
  • If alternates are needed, the chair will contact the directors.

*NOTE: The link for participation fee payment will be sent to each participating parent and director.


2023 MMEA All-State Children’s Choir






  Evie Alexander Sikeston Public School-Lee Hunter Elementary
  Zola Allstun West Lane Elementary School
  Raegan Antonuk Schofield Elementary
  Avalee Askew Lyon Elementary
  Tinsley Bahr Richardson Elementary School
  Jayden Bankhead Strafford Elementary School
  Taegan Banton Mark Twain Elementary
  Tamika Barlow Castlio Elementary School
  Josie Bina Augusta Elementary
  Parker Bliss Willard East Elementary
  Keigan Bradler Adrian R-III
  Paisley Bratton Truman Elementary
  Eleanor Bundy Belair Elementary
  Piper Burger Seckman Elementary
  Asher Burnett Forsyth Elementary School
  Ruth Busick Horizon Elementary School
  Sarah Butler Woodland Elementary School Lees Summit
  Elizabeth Cain Alma Schrader
  Caydence Calton Hazel Grove Elementary
  Jaylee Campbell Purdy Elementary
  Lily Charles El Dorado Springs Elementary
  Norah Chowdhury Greenwood Laboratory School
  Brinley Clouse Woodland Elementary
  Graham Cobb Howell Valley R-1
  Camryn Coleman Sweeny Elementary
  Amber Collier Partridge Elem
  Viola Connolly Hillsboro Elementary
  Sophia Coon South Shelby Elementary
  Rilie Corbin El Dorado Springs Elementary
  Baylee Crispen Sunrise Elementary School
  Madyn Davies Richardson Elementary School
  Miles Dixon Blevins Elementary
  Ali Douthitt Geggie Elementary School
  Ella Drake Sikeston Public School-Lee Hunter Elementary
  Kaelyn Emory Hazel Grove Elementary
  Kate Ferguson Strafford Middle School
  Alice Fisher McCulloch Elementary
  Ellie Flowers Strafford Middle School
  Valerie Fults School of the Osage UE
  Emily Furman Ray Miller Elementary
  Mila Garland New Covenant Academy
  Ellie Gerdes Ray Miller Elementary
  Meg Gottman Palmyra Elementary
  Cecilia Greek Price Elementary
  Maria Groner Franklin County R-II Elementary School
  Zane Gutierrez Sunshine Elementary
  Katelyn Gutierrez Horizon Elementary
  Sophia Hale Howell Valley Elementary
  Anie’Rah Harris Thomas Hart Benton Elementary
  Marilla Hayden Disney Elementary
  Anna Hayes Seckman Elementary School
  Bradey Heimer Palmyra Elementary
  Logan Heins Lawson Middle School
  Josiah Helland Lincoln R2
  Libby Hill Adrian R-III
  Harper Hockemeier Sunrise Elementary
  Levi Hohlt Rolla Middle School
  Taijah Humphrey Mark Twain Elementary
  Jayden Jansma School of the Osage UE
  Calvin Jarboe Barry Middle School
  Jacob Jennings School of the Osage UE
  Chloe Johnson Hillsboro Elementary
  Stella Jolley School of the Osage UE
  Belma Karic Bierbaum Elementary School
  Kaitlyn Keith East Elementary
  Dillon Kendall Southview Elementary
  Hadleigh Kessler School of the Osage UE
  Claire Ketteman Longview Farm Elementary
  Koen Kirkendall New Covenant Academy
  Layla Kissel Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School
  Gwen Klocke Geggie Elementary
  Lena Knudtson Blevins Elementary School
  Elle LaFleur Lawson Middle School
  Emily Lampkin St. George School
  Jacquez Le Bierbaum Elementary School
  Braeden Leahy Purdy Elementary
  Brenna Lebish Central Elementary
  Lena Lee Cordill-Mason Elementary School
  Shaelynn Leeper Blevins
  Jasmine Linebaugh Scotland County Elelmentary
  Nicholas Lingle Sikeston Public School-Lee Hunter Elementary
  Michael Loboda Strafford Middle School
  Thaddeus Lotz Oakwood Elementary
  Johanna Lyon Willard East Elementary
  William Martinez Willard East Elementary
  Zoey McCarl Adrian R-III
  Hattie McCormick Woodland Elementary School
  Adryan McKinney Southview Elementary
  Lana Meeks Lucy Wortham James Elementary
  Madison Meyer Glendale Elementary
  Violet Minnella Becky David Elementary
  Maria Mirth Orchard Farm Elementary School
  Hope Murray Platte County Siegrist Elementary
  Makenzie Myers Carthage Intermediate Center
  Brooklyn Newsome Rogers Elementary School
  Delayna Noller Barry Middle School
  Addison Owenby Marthasville Elementary
  Mya Payne Blevins Elementary
  Liliana Porter School of the Osage UE
  Sophie Posada Richardson Elementary School
  Dylan Posada Richardson Elementary School
  Giuliana Prezzavento Seckman Elementary
  Parker Pylate West Lane Elementary School
  Liam Quick Price Elem
  Thomas Raley Geggie Elementary
  Aadvika Rawat Fairway Elementary School
  Zhynlee Reed Adrian R-III
  Zara Rivera Purdy Elementary
  Mallory Robinson Williamsburg Elementary
  Philip Rolfe Bierbaum Elementary School
  Brynlee Russell Howell Valley Elementary
  Bella Simon-Morrow Mallinson Elementary School
  Evan Skinner Barry Middle School
  Aubrey Southerland Franklin County R-II Elementary School
  Brooklyn Srock Siegrist Elementary School
  Elonna Stevens Wood Elementary
  Emersyn Stuart Geggie Elementary School
  Elise Sullivan Twin Chimneys Elementary
  Alice Summers Eastwood Elementary School
  Evangeline Taylor Strafford
  Paison Taylor Purdy Elementary
  Anna Temple Howell Valley R-1
  Makenzy Thompson Sikeston Public School-Lee Hunter Elementary
  Amelia Timpe Marthasville Elementary
  Bryce Tippett Scotland Co. R-1
  Alina Urrutia Orchard Farm Elementary School
  Madalyn Vermillion Central Elementary
  Miranda Volker Seckman Elementary
  Berg Walker Hazel Grove Elementary
  Annie Webb Mark Twain Elementary
  Willow West Carthage Intermediate Center
  Ava Wilburn Lyon Elementary
  Brahm Winter Immanuel Lutheran – Rosebud
  Blaize Worsdale Korte Elementary
  Lucy Wright Siegrist Elementary School
  Gracie Young Hillsboro Elementary
  Samantha Zauss New Covenant Academy