MMEA Board of Directors

MMEA Executive Council

Chris Sprague

Past-President

Bradleyville School District
past-president@mmea.net

Brian Hartman

President

Liberty North High School
president@mmea.net

Chris Sacco

President-Elect

Ava High School

president-elect@mmea.net


MMEA Area Vice-Presidents

Lazell Williams

Band Vice-President

bandvp@mmea.net

Karey Fitzpatrick

Choral Vice-President

choralvp@mmea.net

Deborah Bryson

Early Childhood/Elementary Vice-President

elementaryvp@mmea.net

Traci Bolton

General Music Vice-President

generalmusicvp@mmea.net

Harvey Lockhart

Jazz Vice-President

jazzvp@mmea.net

Twinda Murry

Orchestra Vice-President

orchestravp@mmea.net

Jocelyn Prendergast

College/University Vice-President

collegevp@mmea.net


MMEA District Presidents

Jeff Clymore

Northwest District #1 President

northwest1@mmea.net

Josh Yancey

Northeast District #2 President

northeast2@mmea.net

Joseph Hill

KC Metro District #3 President

kcmetro3@mmea.net

Sara Summers

West Central District #4 President

westcentral4@mmea.net

 

Brad Balog

St. Louis Suburban District #5 President

stlsuburban5@mmea.net

Jeff Kile

Central District #6 President

central6@mmea.net

Catherine Sikes

East Central District #7 President

eastcentral7@mmea.net

Chris Miller

St. Louis Metro District #8 President

stlmetro8@mmea.net

Sarah Sacco

South Central District #9 President

southcentral9@mmea.net

Michael Harrer

Southeast District #10 President

southeast10@mmea.net

Trey Wadell

Southwest District #11 President

southwest11@mmea.net


MMEA Advisory Council

Karen Dickinson

All-State Children's Choir Chair

 karenmused@gmail.com 

Aaron Wacker

Advancing Music Education Chair

advancing.music.ed@mmea.net

Jazz Rucker

Equity Chair

equity@mmea.net

Roy Maxwell

Goverment Relations Chair

Government.relations@mmea.net

Marvin Manring

Historian

historian@mmea.net

Steve Litwiller

Mentoring Chair

mentoring@mmea.net

Davine Davis

MSHSAA Representative

davine@mshsaa.org

Ben Silvermintz

Multicultural Chair

multicultural@mmea.net

Dorothy Maglione

NAfME-C Advisor

nafme-c.advisor@mmea.net

Kaden Propps

NAfME-C President

kaden.propps@gmail.com

Wendy Sims

Research Chair

research@mmea.net

Daniel Hellman

Society for Music Teacher Education

smte@mmea.net

Shawn Harrel

Technology Chair

technology@mmea.net

Sarah Sacco

Tri-M Chair

tri-m@mmea.net


MMEA Affiliate Organizations

Kenny Hansen

Missouri Bandmasters Association

khansen@bssd.net

Amy Krinke

Missouri Choral Directors Association

amy.krinke@lsr7.net

John Evans

Missouri Association for Jazz Education

jevans@wcr7.org

Andy Johnston

American String Teachers Association (Missouri)

ajohnston443@spsmail.org

 


MMEA Administrative Personnel

Paul Swofford

Executive Director

7229 Bellefontaine

Gladstone, Mo 64119

314.650.5649 (C)

execdir@mmea.net

Elaine Swofford

Secretary/Treasurer

7229 Bellefontaine

Gladstone, Mo 64119

314.650.5660 [C]

sec.treasurer@mmea.net

 

Sally Hook

Editor

1807 Lovejoy Ln.
Columbia, MO  65203

573.424.1554 (C)

editor@mmea.net

 

Brian Reeves

Interim Conference Manager

12172 Rain Hollow Ct

Maryland Heights, MO  63043

314-704-3922 (C)

conferencemgr@mmea.net

Rob Nichols

Exhibitor Chair/Web Director

329 Brightfield Trail

Ballwin, MO  63021
573.424.8505 (C)

exhibits@mmea.net

website@mmea.net