quick view

Entries for MMEA Policy Acknowledgement: 2022-2024

Displaying 1 - 43 of 43
Name First Last Personal Email MMEA Board of Directors Office MMEA Whistleblower Policy
Amy Krinke Amy Krinke amy.krinke@lsr7.net MCDA President ALK
Catherine sIKES Catherine sIKES Sikesc@jr7.k12.mo.us East Central 7: District 7 President CS
Jeff Melsha Jeff Melsha jamelsha@sbcglobal.net Retired Members Chair JM
Jazz Rucker Jazz Rucker jazz.rucker@lsr7.net Equity Chair JR
Harvey Lockhart Harvey Lockhart hlockhartmmea@gmail.com Jazz Vice-President HL
Marvin Manring Marvin Manring marvin.manring@gmail.com Historian MM
Andy Johnston Andy Johnston ajohnston@sbuniv.edu MoASTA President jja
Elaine Swofford Elaine Swofford sectreas@mmea.net Secretary/Treasurer es
Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast jprend@truman.edu College/University Vice-President JSP
Paul Swofford Paul Swofford execdit@mmea.net Executive Director ps
Twinda Murry Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra Vice-President TPM
Steve Litwiller Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Mentoring Chair Sl
Karey Fitzpatrcik Karey Fitzpatrcik fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral Vice-President KRF
Dorothy Glick Maglione Dorothy Glick Maglione maglioned@william.jewell.edu NAfME-C Advisor DGM
Deborah Bryson Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary Vice-President DB
Brad Balog Brad Balog balogbrad@rsdmo.org St. Louis Suburban: District 5 President BMB
Jeffrey Clymore Jeffrey Clymore jclymore@richmondspartans.org Northwest: District 1 President JC
Lazell Williams Lazell Williams lazellmmeavp@gmail.com Band Vice-President LHW
Daniel Hellman Daniel Hellman danielhellman@missouristate.edu SMTE Chair DH
Jeff Kile Jeff Kile kilej@osageschools.org Central: District 6 President JK
Michael Harrer Michael Harrer harrerm@capetigers.com Southeast: District 10 President MJH
Josh Yancey Josh Yancey jyancey@mexico.k12.mo.us Northeast: District 2 President JY
Karen Dickinson Karen Dickinson karenmused@gmail.com All-State Children's Choir Chair ked
Aaron Wacker Aaron Wacker awacker@semo.edu Advancing Music Education Chair ATW
Sara Summers Sara Summers ssummers@marshallowls.com West Central: District 4 President SS
Chris Miller Chris Miller chris.miller@fhsdschools.org St. Louis Metro: District 8 President CAM
Sally Hook Sally Hook editor@mmea.net Editor SH
Joseph Hill Joseph Hill joseph.hill@raytownschools.org KC Metro: District 3 President JH
Trey Wadell Trey Wadell wadell.trey@gmail.com Southwest: District 11 President TW
Sarah Sacco Sarah Sacco ssacco@avabears.net Tri-M Chair SS
Wendy Sims Wendy Sims simsw@missouri.edu Research Chair WLS
Christopher Sacco Christopher Sacco mmeachrissacco@gmail.com President-Elect CJS
Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel shawnharrel@gmail.com Technology Chair sh
Roy Maxwell Roy Maxwell almmlm91@gmail.com Government Relations Chair RM
Jennifer Patterson Jennifer Patterson Jennifer.patterson@lps53.org MIOSM Chair JP
Brian Hartman Brian Hartman president@mmea.net President BH
Ben Silvermintz Ben Silvermintz bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Multicultural Chair BWS
Steve Litwiller Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Mentoring Chair Sl
Davine Davis Davine Davis davine@mshsaa.org MSHSAA Representative DD
Chris Sprague Chris Sprague past-president@mmea.net Past-President CS
Traci Bolton Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music Vice-President tb
Brian Reeves Brian Reeves mmeabrianreeves@gmail.com Conference Manager BR
Rob Nichols Rob Nichols rnichols428@gmail.com Exhibitor Chair RN
Name First Last Personal Email MMEA Board of Directors Office MMEA Whistleblower Policy
Displaying 1 - 43 of 43