quick view

Entries for 2022-2023 MSM Article & Article Submission Form Upload

Displaying 1 - 122 of 122
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) MMEA Board Position | Voting Members MMEA Board Position | Advisory Council
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Shawn Harrel shawn.harrel@lsr7.net Select One Technology Chair
Kenny Hansen khansen@bssd.net Select One Select One
Daniel Hellman danielhellman@missouristate.edu Select One SMTE Chair
Joseph Hill joseph.hill@raytownschools.org KC Metro District #3 President Select One
Daniel Hellman danielhellman@missouristate.edu Select One SMTE Chair
Jennifer Patterson (Per RN) miosm@mmea.net Select One Music in Our Schools Month Chair
Brian Hartman president@mmea.net President Select One
Aaron Wacker awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair
Cooper Smith cps7kh@umsystem.edu Select One NAfME-C President
Jocelyn Prendergast jprend@truman.edu College/University VP Select One
Jeffrey Clymore jclymore@richmondspartans.org Northwest District #1 President Select One
Jeff Kile kilej@osageschools.org Central District #6 President Select One
Josh Yancey jyancey@mexico.k12.mo.us Northeast District #2 President Select One
John Evans jevans@wcr7.org Select One Select One
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral VP Select One
Jennifer Patterson Jennifer.Patterson@lps53.org Select One Music in Our Schools Month Chair
Sarah Sacco (Per RN) southcentral9@mmea.net Central District #6 President Select One
Aaron Lehde aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One
Brad Balog balogbrad@rsdmo.org St. Louis Suburban District #5 President Select One
Brad Balog balogbrad@rsdmo.org St. Louis Suburban District #5 President Select One
Catherine Sikes sikesc@jr7.k12.mo.us East Central District #7 President Select One
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band VP Select One
Roy Maxwell almmlm91@gmail.com Select One Government Relations Chair
Chris Miller president@stlmetro8.org St. Louis Metro District #8 President Select One
Sara Summers ssummers@marshallowls.com West Central District #4 President Select One
Sara Summers ssummers@marshallowls.com West Central District #4 President Select One
Wendy Sims simsw@missouri.edu Select One Research Chair
Rob Nichols (TEST UPLOAD) president-elect@mmea.net President-Elect Select One
Chris Sacco (RN) president-elect@mmea.net President-Elect Select One
Sarah Sacco (RN) tri-m@mmea.net Select One Tri-M Chair
Sarah Sacco ssacco@avabears.net Select One Tri-M Chair
Chris Sacco mmeachrissacco@gmail.com President-Elect Select One
Trey Wadell twadell@cjr1.org Southwest District #11 President Select One
Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music VP Select One
Ben Silvermintz bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Select One Muticultural Chair
Michael Harrer harrerm@capetigers.com Southeast District #10 President Select One
Jeff Melsha jamelsha@sbcglobal.net Select One Retired Members Chair
Jeff Melsha jamelsha@sbcglobal.net Select One Retired Members Chair
Catherine Sikes sikesc@jr7.k12.mo.us East Central District #7 President Select One
Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary VP Select One
Jennifer Patterson jennifer.patterson@lps53.org Select One Music in Our Schools Month Chair
Jennifer Patterson (Per RN) jennifer.patterson@lps53.org Select One Music in Our Schools Month Chair
Jennifer Patterson Jennifer.Patterson@lps53.org Select One Music in Our Schools Month Chair
Shawn Harrel shawn.harrel@lsr7.net Select One Technology Chair
Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra VP Select One
John Evans jevans@wcr7.org Select One Select One
Roy Maxwell almmlm91@gmail.com Select One Government Relations Chair
Jeff Melsha jamelsha@sbcglobal.net Select One Retired Members Chair
Daniel Hellman danielhellman@missouristate.edu Select One SMTE Chair
Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary VP Select One
Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music VP Select One
Aaron Lehde aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One
Ben Silvermintz bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Select One Muticultural Chair
Jazz Rucker jazz.rucker@lsr7.net Select One Equity Chair
Kenny Hansen khansen@bssd.net Select One Select One
Amy Krinke amy.krinke@lsr7.net Select One Select One
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band VP Select One
Chris Sacco mmeachrissacco@gmail.com President-Elect Select One
Sarah Sacco ssacco@avabears.net Select One Tri-M Chair
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Brian T. Hartman president@mmea.net President Select One
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Cooper Smith cps7kh@umsystem.edu Select One NAfME-C President
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral VP Select One
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Aaron Wacker awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Brian Hartman president@mmea.net President Select One
Wendy Sims simsw@missouri.edu Select One Research Chair
Jocelyn Prendergast jprend@truman.edu College/University VP Select One
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Rob Nichols - Test Confirmation nicholsrc2@gmail.com Select One Select One
Chris Sacco mmeachrissacco@gmail.com President-Elect Select One
Sarah Sacco ssacco@avabears.net Select One Tri-M Chair
Sarah Sacco ssacco@avabears.net Select One Tri-M Chair
Chris Sacco mmeachrissacco@gmail.com President-Elect Select One
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band VP Select One
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Kenny Hansen khansen@bssd.net Select One Select One
Aaron Lehde aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One
Jeff Melsha jamelsha@sbcglobal.net Select One Retired Members Chair
Rob Test rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Music in Our Schools Month Chair
Ben Silvermintz bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Select One Muticultural Chair
Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra VP Select One
Dorothy Glick Maglione Maglioned@william.jewell.edu Select One NAfME-C Advisor
Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary VP Select One
Rob Nichols - for Catie Sikes rnichols428@gmail.com East Central District #7 President Select One
Rob Nichols Troubleshooting rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Select One
Rob Nichols - Troubleshooting rnichols428@gmail.com East Central District #7 President Select One
Amy Krinke amy.krinke@ls7.net Select One Select One
Dorothy Glick Maglione maglioned@william.jewell.edu Select One NAfME-C Advisor
Brian Hartman president@mmea.net President Select One
Joseph Hill joseph.hill@raytownschools.org KC Metro District #3 President Select One
Jocelyn Prendergast jprend@truman.edu College/University VP Select One
Aaron T. Wacker awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair
Kenny Hansen khansen@bssd.net Select One Select One
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Daniel Hellman danielhellman@missouristate.edu Select One SMTE Chair
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral VP Select One
Josh Yancey jyancey@mexico.k12.mo.us Northeast District #2 President Select One
Steve Litwiller slitwill1956@gmail.com Select One Mentoring Chair
Cooper Smith cps7kh@umsystem.edu Select One NAfME-C President
Jeff Kile kilej@osageschools.org Central District #6 President Select One
Joseph Hill joseph.hill@raytownschools.org KC Metro District #3 President Select One
Roy Maxwell almmlm91@gmail.com Select One Government Relations Chair
Wendy Sims simsw@missouri.edu Select One Research Chair
Davine Davis davine@mshsaa.org Select One MSHSAA Representative
Aaron Lehde aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band VP Select One
Chris Miller president@stlmetro8.org St. Louis Metro District #8 President Select One
Trey Wadell twadell@cjr1.org Southwest District #11 President Select One
Ben Silvermintz bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Select One Muticultural Chair
Michael Harrer southeast10@mmea.net Southeast District #10 President Select One
Sara Summers ssummers@marshallowls.com West Central District #4 President Select One
Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music VP Select One
Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra VP Select One
Harvey Lockhart hlockhartmmea@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral VP Select One
Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary VP Select One
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) MMEA Board Position | Voting Members MMEA Board Position | Advisory Council
Displaying 1 - 122 of 122