quick view

Entries for MMEA Contract/Agreement Upload | 2022-2023

Displaying 1 - 29 of 29
MMEA Area Contract/Agreement Category Name: Person Submitting Forms First Last Name: Independent Contractor First Last Contractor Email
Music in Our Schools Month Conference Clinician/Presenter Jennifer Patterson Jennifer Patterson Kenneth Moore Kenneth Moore kennethmoore1@gmail.com
Orchestra Conference Clinician/Presenter Twinda Murry Twinda Murry Vera McCoy-Sulentic Vera McCoy-Sulentic vmccoys@siue.edu
Orchestra Conference Clinician/Presenter Twinda Murry Twinda Murry Alexander Stefaniak Alexander Stefaniak alexander.stefaniak@gmail.com
Orchestra Conference Clinician/Presenter Twinda Murry Twinda Murry Diane McCullough Diane McCullough dmccspae@sbcglobal.net
SMTE Conference Clinician/Presenter Daniel Hellman Daniel Hellman Allison Robbins Allison Robbins asrobbins@ucmo.edu
Technology Conference Clinician/Presenter Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel Adam Donohue Adam Donohue ADonohue@lindenwood.edu
Technology Conference Clinician/Presenter Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel Eric Honour Eric Honour honour@ucmo.edu
Technology Conference Clinician/Presenter Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel Alex Kirt Alex Kirt AKIRT@nwmissouri.edu
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Diana Williams Diana Williams dianawilliams68@gmail.com
Music in Our Schools Month Conference Clinician/Presenter Jennifer Patterson Jennifer Patterson Kenneth Moore Kenneth Moore kennethmoore1@gmail.com
All-State Children's Choir Performing Ensemble Conductor Karen Dickinson Karen Dickinson Kerry Heisler Kerry Heisler kerry.heisler@gmail.com
All-State Children's Choir Performing Ensemble Conductor Karen Dickinson Karen Dickinson Cheryl Nichols Cheryl Nichols klaviercheryl@gmail.com
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Chris Church Chris Church chrischurch@missouristate.edu
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Corey Seapy Corey Seapy seapy@ucmo.edu
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Chris Barchesky Chris Barchesky chrisbarchesky@gmail.com
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Tim Allshouse Tim Allshouse tallshouse@bssd.net
Jazz Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Lehde (per RN) Aaron Lehde (per RN) Bennett Wood Bennett Wood bennettwoodmusic@gmail.com
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Traci Bolton Traci Bolton Kathy Hann Kathy Hann HannK@foxc6.org
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Traci Bolton Traci Bolton Jeff Kaiser Jeff Kaiser jkaiser@ucmo.edu
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Traci Bolton Traci Bolton Glen McCarthy Glen McCarthy glenmccarthy@aol.com
Jazz Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Lehde Aaron Lehde Bennett Wood Bennett Wood bennettwoodmusic@gmail.com
Jazz Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Lehde Aaron Lehde Matt Henry Matt Henry henryma@umsl.edu
Tri-M Performing Ensemble Conductor Sarah Sacco Sarah Sacco Ron & Catherine Sikes Ron & Catherine Sikes sikes.ron@gmail.com
Advancing Music Education Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Wacker Aaron Wacker E. Ariele Lee E. Ariele Lee ellee@lakeland.k12.mo.us
Advancing Music Education Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Wacker Aaron Wacker Sophie Browning Sophie Browning sophiebrowning@claytonschools.net
College/University Conference Clinician/Presenter Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Jennifer Jester Jennifer Jester Jennifer.Jester@millersville.edu
College/University Conference Clinician/Presenter Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Jennifer Braaksma Jennifer Braaksma jenna.braaksma@gmail.com
Multicultural Conference Clinician/Presenter Ben Silvermintz Ben Silvermintz Allison Davis Allison Davis ard9rw@umsystem.edu
College/University Performing Ensemble Conductor Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Patricia Darling Patricia Darling patricia.a.darling@lawrence.edu
MMEA Area Contract/Agreement Category Name: Person Submitting Forms First Last Name: Independent Contractor First Last Contractor Email
Displaying 1 - 29 of 29