quick view

Entries for 2023 Clinic Session Title Form

Displaying 1 - 43 of 43
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) Clinic Presentation for (MMEA Area) Clinician Name First Last
Daniel Hellman danielhellman@missouristate.edu SMTE Allison Robbins Allison Robbins
Jazz Rucker jazzrucker@gmail.com Equity Ær Queen Ær Queen
Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra Allison Ross Allison Ross
Aaron Wacker awacker@semo.edu Advancing Music Education E. Ariele Lee E. Ariele Lee
Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra Winifred Crock Winifred Crock
Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra Diane McCullough Diane McCullough
Twinda Murry tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra Alexander Stefaniak Alexander Stefaniak
Dorothy Glick Maglione maglioned@william.jewell.edu NAfME - Collegiate James Jordan James Jordan
Dorothy Glick Maglione maglioned@william.jewell.edu NAfME - Collegiate Andrew Gillespie Andrew Gillespie
Aaron Lehde aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz Chris Becker Chris Becker
Shawn Harrel shawn.harrel@lsr7.net Technology Eric Honour Eric Honour
Shawn Harrel shawn.harrel@lsr7.net Technology Alex Kirt Alex Kirt
Shawn Harrel shawn.harrel@lsr7.net Technology Jennifer Jester Jennifer Jester
Shawn Harrel shawn.harrel@lsr7.net Technology Natalia Buitrago Natalia Buitrago
Aaron Lehde aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz Matt Henry Matt Henry
Aaron Lehde aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz Bennett Wood Bennett Wood
Aaron T. Wacker awacker@semo.edu Advancing Music Education Sophie Browning Sophie Browning
Jocelyn Prendergast jprend@truman.edu College/University Jennifer Jester Jennifer Jester
Jocelyn Prendergast jprend@truman.edu College/University Not Sure Not Sure
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral James Jordan James Jordan
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral Kurtis Heinrich Kurtis Heinrich
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral Alan Zabriskie Alan Zabriskie
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral Brandon Boyd Brandon Boyd
Karey Fitzpatrick fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral Susan LaBarr Susan LaBarr
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band Chris Church Chris Church
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band Tim Allshouse Tim Allshouse
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band Diana Williams Diana Williams
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band Corey Seapy Corey Seapy
Justin Doss MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band Chris Barchesky Chris Barchesky
Wendy Sims simsw@missouri.edu Research Wendy Sims Wendy Sims
Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary Rene Spencer Rene Spencer
Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary Kelsey Helton Kelsey Helton
Deborah Bryson deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary Carol Commerford Carol Commerford
Jennifer Patterson jennifer.patterson@lps53.org Music in Our Schools Month Kenneth Moore Kenneth Moore
Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music Glen McCarthy Glen McCarthy
Traci bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music Glen McCarthy Glen McCarthy
Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music Jennifer Jester Jennifer Jester
Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music Kathy Hann Kathy Hann
Traci Bolton boltontraci@gmail.com General Music Jeff Kaiser Jeff Kaiser
Sarah Sacco ssacco@avabears.net Tri-M Ron and Catie Sikes Ron and Catie Sikes
Davine Davis davine@mshsaa.org MSHSAA Davine Davis Davine Davis
Jeff Melsha jamelsha@sbcglobal.net Retired Members NA NA NA NA
Ben Silvermintz bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Muticultural Allison Davis Allison Davis
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) Clinic Presentation for (MMEA Area) Clinician Name First Last
Displaying 1 - 43 of 43