quick view

Entries for 2022 MMEA Mentoring Conference: Registration Form

Displaying 1 - 45 of 45
Teacher Name First Last Teacher Email Subjects Taught Band Grades Taught
Matthew Sherrill Matthew Sherrill msherrill@ccr2.org
  • Choir
  5-12
Shelly Swink Shelly Swink sswink@glasgow.k12.mo.us
  • Band
Band 5-12
Jacob Small Jacob Small jacob.small@californiak12.org
  • Band
Band 5-12
Gaby Moore Gaby Moore gmoore@lmvikings.org
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band PK-12
Addylyn Gabriel Addylyn Gabriel agabriel@fortosage.net
  • Choir
  • General Music
  5th and 6th
Jackson Milzarek Jackson Milzarek milzarekjackson@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • General Music
Band 5-12
Wendy Davis Wendy Davis wdavis@marshallowls.com
  • General Music
  K-4
Heather Armstrong Heather Armstrong heatherarmstrong@moberlyspartans.org
  • Band
Band 6-12
Ashlyn Porter Ashlyn Porter ashlynporter@wsdr4.org
  • Band
Band 6-12
Megan Adams Megan Adams megan.adams@bpsk.net
  • General Music
  K-5
Mark Bonner, Jr Mark Bonner, Jr mbonner@ucmo.edu
  • Band
  • General Music
  • Other
Band K - 12 and Masters
Carly Jones-Bressman Carly Jones-Bressman cjones@leeton.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • General Music
Band K-12
Camille Blanford Camille Blanford camilleblanford@moberlyspartans.org
  • Choir
  • General Music
  9-12
Nanette Gorsett Nanette Gorsett ngorsett@gmail.com
  • General Music
  2-4
Crystal Kimmi Crystal Kimmi ckimmi@salisbury.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
  • Other
Band k-12
Anna Horn Anna Horn ahorn@jc123.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band Pre-K through 12th
Alyssa Huffman Alyssa Huffman ahuffman@atlanta.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band K-12
Madalyn Bartholomew Madalyn Bartholomew mbartholomew@monroe.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • General Music
Band 6-12
Emily German Emily German egerman@odessar7.net
  • General Music
  3-5
Brittney Carpenter Brittney Carpenter bcarpenter@cpsk12.org
  • Choir
  6-8
Holly Manning Holly Manning hmanning@ogr6.org
  • Band
Band 6-12
Wes Walker Wes Walker wwalker@paris.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band Pre-K-12
Heather Armstrong Heather Armstrong heatherarmstrong@moberlyspartans.org
  • Band
Band 6-12
Holly Peters Holly Peters hpeters@hermann.k12.mo.us
  • Choir
  • General Music
  4-12
Caroline Williams Caroline Williams cwilliams@scottcentral.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • General Music
Band K-12
Rebecca Cooper Rebecca Cooper rcooper@elsberry.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band 6-12
John Gardner John Gardner jgardner@kcpublicschools.org
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band 9th to 12th
Wendy Davis Wendy Davis wdavis@marshallowls.com
  • General Music
  K-4
Shelby Starkebaum Shelby Starkebaum sstarkebaum@bradleyviller1.com
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band K-12
Mathew Pickard Mathew Pickard mpickard@richland.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • General Music
  • Other
Band PreK-12
Alec Fields Alec Fields alec.fields@bpsk12.net
  • Band
Band 5-12 Band
Connor Sanchegraw Connor Sanchegraw csanchegraw@brookfieldr3.org
  • Band
Band 5-12
Anna Geurkink Anna Geurkink ageurkink@brookfieldr3.org
  • Choir
  6-12
Dinah Hotz Dinah Hotz ms.hotz.d@gmail.com
  • Band
  • General Music
Band 5-12
Madison Curtis Madison Curtis mcurtis@avabears.net
  • General Music
  K-4
Kalleigh Hickory Kalleigh Hickory hickoryk@spokane.k12.mo.us
  • Band
Band 6-12
Shannon Jenkins Shannon Jenkins sjenkins@phr3.org
  • Band
Band 6-12
Nicole Jenkins Nicole Jenkins njenkins@dutchmen.us
  • Choir
  • General Music
  K-5
Hadyn Hull Hadyn Hull hhull@bps14.org
  • Choir
  • General Music
  K-12
Ashlyn Porter Ashlyn Porter ashlynporter@wsdr4.org
  • Band
Band 6-12
Michael Helton Michael Helton mhelton@guadalupecenters.org
  • Band
  • Choir
  • Other
Band 9-12
Stephanie Royle Stephanie Royle sroyle@dutchmen.us
  • Choir
  • General Music
  PK-5
Joshua Koenig Joshua Koenig koenigj@clopton.k12.mo.us
  • Band
  • General Music
  • Other
Band 6-12
Anita Phipps Anita Phipps aphipps@viennaeagles.org
  • Choir
  K-12
Tyson Jackson Tyson Jackson tjackson@higbeeschool.com
  • Band
  • Choir
  • General Music
Band K-12
Teacher Name First Last Teacher Email Subjects Taught Band Grades Taught
Displaying 1 - 45 of 45