86th MMEA In-Service Workshop/Conference

“A Drop In The Bucket: The Ripple Effect Of Missouri Music Education”

January 22-27, 2024
Tan-Tar-A Conference Center

Mmea all-state | “the collective”


Wednesday, January 24, 2024
8:00pm – Paradise Ballrooms


Congratulations to the members of the Second Annual MMEA All-State “The Collective”

Easton Beezley, Ozark High School
Hayden Bullis, Arcadia Valley High School
Daniel Conway, Bayless High School
Isaiah Cox, Raymore-Peculiar High School
Mathew Dupree, Marquette High School
Addison Gardner, Lee’s Summit West High School
Stone Gill, Arcadia Valley High School
Odie Jackson, Potosi High School
Blake Jaycox, Lafayette High School
Landon Kelly, Fredericktown High School
Simon Kelly, Fredericktown High School
Ayden Mall, Lafayette High School
Ava Smith, Marquette High School
Christopher Songco, Lafayette High School
Zach Summers, Parkway South High School
Philip Wolfe, Raytown South High School / Summit Technology Academy 

“The Collective” Home