85th MMEA In-Service Workshop/Conference


Grow MO:  Telling Our Story and Influencing our Future 

January 25-28, 2023

Tan-Tar-A Conference Center

Mmea all-state |”The collective”


Wednesday, January 25, 2023
8:00pm – Paradise Ballrooms


Congratulations to the following students that have been selected for the 1st Annual

MMEA All-State | “The Collective”

Micah Bounds – Lafayette High School 
Jordon Brown – Wentzville Liberty High School 
Kyle Dean – Lafayette High School 
Ovya Diwakaran – Ladue High School 
Nash Gardner – Christian Brothers College High School
Stone Gill – Arcadia Valley R2 High School
Nathaniel Gilliatt – Fort Zumwalt South High School
Landon Kelly – Fredericktown High School
Simon Kelly – Fredericktown High School
Paige McCubbin – Liberty North High School
Chase Mortensen – Lee’s Summit West High School/Summit Technology Academy
Audrey Neel – Potosi R3 Senior High School
Nolan Ortinau – Eureka High School
Andrew Wilkie – Neosho High School

Philip Wolfe – Raytown South High School |