

Missouri Music Educators Association

A Federated State Association of the National Association for Music Education

On behalf of the Missouri Music Educators Association, thank you to every student who submitted an application for the MMEA All-State Children's Choir, and congratulations to those selected. The quantity and quality of auditions was extraordinary, a testament to the high level of music instruction in our state.

Yours in Music,

Brian Hartman President, MMEA

2024 MMEA All-State Children's Choir

Audition Part	Student Name		School Name
Higher Part	Adelaide	Allen	Cedar Ridge Intermediate
Higher Part	Stella	Alt	Chapel Lakes Elementary School
Higher Part	Natalie	Arnold	Oakwood Elementary School
Higher Part	Mya	Backsen	School of the Osage UE
Higher Part	Elliott	Basham	Little Blue Elementary
Higher Part	Trace	Boerner	Freedom Elementary
Higher Part	Brooklyn	Borello	Ascension Catholic School
Higher Part	Madeline	Bradley	Geggie Elementary
Higher Part	Eleanor	Bundy	Belair Elementary School
Higher Part	Piper	Burger	Seckman Elementary
Higher Part	Aubrey	Burns	Willard East
Higher Part	Logan	Byrd	East Elementary School
Higher Part	Evan	Cady	MRH Elementary
Higher Part	Viola	Connolly	Hillsboro Intermediate
Higher Part	Emmelyn	Davis	Prairie Branch Elementary
Higher Part	Ella	Drake	Sikeston Middle School
Higher Part	Elina	Dzubic	Rogers Elementary
Higher Part	Hudson	Evans	Fairway Elementary
Higher Part	Emma	Freeman	Orchard Drive Elementary School
Higher Part	Anna	Garrett	Fairway Elementary
Higher Part	Maty	Glynn	Adrian R-III

Audition Part	Student Na	ame	School Name
Higher Part	Braelyn	Graham	Fairway Elementary
Higher Part	Charleigh	Hansuld	Prairie Branch Elementary
Higher Part	Luke	Heidbrink	Ascension Catholic School
Higher Part	Makenna	Holmes	Hazel Grove Elementary
Higher Part	Marcella	Horky	Adrian R-III
Higher Part	Caydin	Hudson	Greenwood Elementary
Higher Part	Reagan	Huffman	Strafford Elementary School
Higher Part	Callan	Hughes	Woodland elementary
Higher Part	Braylon	Hutsell	Lewis and Clark Elementary
Higher Part	Penelope	Jensen	South Point Elementary
Higher Part	Lucy	Kane	Fairway Elementary
Higher Part	Kennis	Keeteman	Immaculate Conception Old Monroe
Higher Part	Wesley	Ketteman	Longview Farm Elementary
Higher Part	Nimra	Khalil	Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School
Higher Part	Penelope	Kinnett	El Dorado Springs Elementary
Higher Part	Harper	Kirn	St. Vincent DePaul Elementary School
Higher Part	Carley	Kitzmiller	Oakwood Elementary School
Higher Part	Natalie	Klick	Carman Trails
Higher Part	Izzy	Krusemark	Longview Farms Elementary
Higher Part	Emily	Lampkin	St. George School
Higher Part	Adley	Lehman	Mark Twain Elementary
Higher Part	Rikki	Lloyd	Ray Miller Elementary
Higher Part	Estrella	Lopez	School of the Osage UE
Higher Part	Eden	Lugenbell	Sparta Elementary
Higher Part	Johanna	Lyon	Willard Intermediate School-North
Higher Part	Davi	Manta	Cedar creek elementary
Higher Part	Elizabeth	Neipman	Adrian R-III
Higher Part	Mattie	Newkirk	Adrian R-III
Higher Part	Cheyenne	Niebling	Hillsboro Intermediate
Higher Part	Millie	Nothum	South Point Elementary
Higher Part	Gwen	Overfield	Mark Twain Elementary
Higher Part	Grace	Pantaleo	Pioneer Trail
Higher Part	Avery	Patton	Eagle Heights Elementary
Higher Part	Paisley	Pearish	Carthage Intermediate Center
Higher Part	Penelope	Petet	Lawson R-XIV School District
Higher Part	Abigail	Pleimling	Jackson Middle School
Higher Part	Erica	Rhodes	El Dorado Springs Elementary
Higher Part	Adalyn	Richardson	Horizon Elementary School

Audition Part	Student Name		School Name
Higher Part	Azemina	Salihovic	Bayless Elementary
Higher Part	Keaton	Smith	Willard Intermediate School-North
Higher Part	Abigail	Stough	Seckman Elementary
Higher Part	Alice	Summers	Northwest Elementary School
Higher Part	Liberty	Taylor	Strafford
Higher Part	Anderson	Wallace	Smithville R2 School District
Higher Part	Madison	Williams	Willard Intermediate School-North
Higher Part	Natalie	Wilson	Ray Miller Elementary
Higher Part	Lyla	Yackley	Palmyra Elementary
Lower Part	Seann	Alberts	Ray Miller Elementary
Lower Part	Easton	Bankey	Siegrist Elementary - Platte County R3
Lower Part	Eva	Boicu	South Point Elementary
Lower Part	Charlotte	Botkin	Hillsboro Intermediate
Lower Part	Kinzlee	Brady	Willard Intermediate School-North
Lower Part	Brynn	Burford	McCulloch Elementary
Lower Part	Ashlynn	Burleson	Carthage Intermediate Center
Lower Part	Elizabeth	Cain	Cape Central Middle School
Lower Part	Jane	Camarda	Prairie Branch Elementary
Lower Part	Collins	Carola	School of the Osage UE
Lower Part	Alana	Carter	Bush Elementary School
Lower Part	Addison	Cole	Purdy Elementary
Lower Part	Lucy	Correnti	Geggie Elementary
Lower Part	Giovanni	D'Anna	New Covenant Academy
Lower Part	Aynslee	Dryden	Oakwood Elementary School
Lower Part	Jacob	Emerson	Bush Elementary School
Lower Part	Eliana	Ferguson	MRH Elementary
Lower Part	Daphne	Fritchle	School of the Osage UE
Lower Part	Layla	Gonzalez	Boone Elementary
Lower Part	Haven	Grell	New Covenant Academy
Lower Part	Alane	Gunaratne	Ascension Catholic School
Lower Part	Sarah	Honour	Westview Elementary
Lower Part	Kynli	Johnson	Oakwood Elementary School
Lower Part	Erna	Karaga	Northview
Lower Part	Koen	Kirkendall	New Covenant Academy
Lower Part	Elise	Knudsen	New Covenant Academy
Lower Part	Baylor	Lahey	Prairie View Elementary School
Lower Part	Emily	Livengood	Sweet Springs R-7
Lower Part	William	Martinez	Willard Intermediate School-North

Audition Part	Student Name		School Name
Lower Part	Ben	Maughan	Strafford
Lower Part	Charlie	McCall	East Elementary School
Lower Part	Nikolas	McMillan	Sunrise Elementary
Lower Part	Madison	Meyer	Glendale Elementary
Lower Part	Grace	Middleton	Horizon Elementary School
Lower Part	Nevy	Nantz	MRH Elementary
Lower Part	Charlotte	Nobles	Hillsboro Intermediate
Lower Part	Emmi	Posey	Jackson Middle School
Lower Part	Riley	Pulsipher	Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School
Lower Part	Parker	Pylate	Jackson Middle School
Lower Part	Kaiden	Ray	Martin Warren Elementary School
Lower Part	Annie	Riley	Prairie Branch Elementary
Lower Part	Ella	Senf	Hillsboro Intermediate
Lower Part	Sierra	Shen	School of the Osage UE
Lower Part	Cincy	Sorm	Mark Twain Elementary
Lower Part	Will	Sperling	School of the Osage UE
Lower Part	Lyla	Stephan	St. George School
Lower Part	Emily	Stidham	Woodland Elementary
Lower Part	Lainey	Stoffregen	Prairie Branch Elementary
Lower Part	Miranda	Volker	Seckman Elementary School
Lower Part	Hannah	Walters	Willard East
Lower Part	Henry	Warbelow-Smith	MRH Elementary
Lower Part	Thad	Willson	Compass Elementary