Entries for 2022-2023 BOD Meeting Report Upload

Displaying 1 - 33 of 33
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Entry Date Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) MMEA Board Position | Voting Members MMEA Board Position | Advisory Council MMEA Board Position | Administrative Personnel BOD Meeting Date Meeting Report Upload Comments
Catherine Sikes April 20, 2022 at 7:28am Sikesc@jr7.k12.mo.us East Central District #7 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Josh Yancey April 18, 2022 at 7:52am jyancey@mexico.k12.mo.us Northeast District #2 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Lazell H. Williams April 15, 2022 at 9:09pm lazellmmeavp@gmail.com Band VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Amy Krinke April 15, 2022 at 8:51pm amy.krinke@lsr7.net Select One Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Twinda Murry April 15, 2022 at 7:50pm tmurry@ladueschool.net Orchestra VP Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Davine Davis April 15, 2022 at 6:57pm davine@mshsaa.org Select One MSHSAA Representative Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Dorothy Glick Maglione April 15, 2022 at 5:53pm maglioned@william.jewell.edu Select One NAfME-C Advisor Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Lazell H. Williams April 15, 2022 at 5:38pm lazellmmeavp@gmail.com Band VP Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
   
Jocelyn Stevens Prendergast April 15, 2022 at 5:12pm jprend@truman.edu College/University VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022

There is a link embedded in the pdf to a list of Missouri music educators' contact information. That link is: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17z4kDjTnNO9DMA9-adtIRFzwm4oKO-ksjULJWEeFDrA/edit#gid=410825541

Harvey Lockhart April 15, 2022 at 3:48pm hlockhartmmea@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Sally Hook April 15, 2022 at 3:23pm editor@mmea.net Select One Select One Editor
  • April 23, 2022
 
Aaron Wacker April 15, 2022 at 3:15pm awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Aaron Wacker April 15, 2022 at 3:13pm awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022

There are a few hyperlinks to photos from our 2022 Advocacy Day

Andy Johnston April 15, 2022 at 12:39pm ajohnston@sbuniv.edu Select One Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Rob Nichols April 15, 2022 at 12:21pm rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Select One Web Director
  • April 23, 2022
 
Daniel Hellman April 15, 2022 at 12:19pm danielhellman@missouristate.edu Select One SMTE Chair  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Rob Nichols April 15, 2022 at 12:17pm rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Select One Exhibitor Chair
  • April 23, 2022
 
Kaden Propps April 15, 2022 at 11:00am kaden.propps@gmail.com Select One NAfME-C President  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Karey Fitzpatrick April 14, 2022 at 9:50pm   Choral VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Trey Wadell April 14, 2022 at 4:53pm twadell@cjr1.org Southwest District #11 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Jeff Kile April 14, 2022 at 10:44am kilej@osageschools.org President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Karen Dickinson April 14, 2022 at 9:08am karenmused@gmail.com Select One All-State Children's Choir Chair  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Roy Maxwell April 13, 2022 at 7:39pm almmlm91@gmail.com Select One Government Relations Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Sarah Sacco April 13, 2022 at 3:18pm ssacco@avabears.net Select One Tri-M Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Brian Reeves April 13, 2022 at 2:22pm mmeabrianreeves@gmail.com Select One Select One Conference Manager
  • April 23, 2022

If you prefer anything edited or added just let me know.

Ben Silvermintz April 13, 2022 at 1:52pm bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Select One Muticultural Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Marvin Manring April 13, 2022 at 12:53pm mmanring@stockton.k12.mo.us Select One MMEA Historian  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Brad Balog April 13, 2022 at 12:45pm balogbrad@rsdmo.org St. Louis Suburban District #5 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Deborah Bryson April 12, 2022 at 1:03pm deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Chris Sprague April 11, 2022 at 7:12pm past-president@mmea.net Past-President Select One Select One    
Sara Summers April 11, 2022 at 2:55pm ssummers@marshallowls.com President Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Traci Bolton April 10, 2022 at 11:26am boltontraci@gmail.com General Music VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Michael Harrer April 8, 2022 at 9:58am harrerm@capetigers.com Southeast District #10 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Entry Date Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) MMEA Board Position | Voting Members MMEA Board Position | Advisory Council MMEA Board Position | Administrative Personnel BOD Meeting Date Meeting Report Upload Comments
Displaying 1 - 33 of 33