Entries for 2022-2023 BOD Meeting Report Upload

Displaying 1 - 75 of 75
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Entry Date Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) MMEA Board Position | Voting Members MMEA Board Position | Advisory Council MMEA Board Position | Administrative Personnel BOD Meeting Date Meeting Report Upload Comments
Twinda Murry August 7, 2022 at 7:25pm tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra VP Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Dorothy Glick Maglione August 6, 2022 at 1:58pm maglioned@william.jewell.edu Select One NAfME-C Advisor  
  • August 13, 2022

Thanks!

Roy Maxwell August 6, 2022 at 12:35pm almmlm91@gmail.com Select One Government Relations Chair  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Daniel Hellman August 6, 2022 at 12:30pm danielhellman@missouristate.edu Select One SMTE Chair  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Aaron Wacker August 6, 2022 at 12:18pm awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Trey Wadell August 6, 2022 at 12:15pm twadell@cjr1.org Southwest District #11 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022

Second attempt at submission

Sally Hook August 6, 2022 at 12:09pm editor@mmea.net Select One Select One Editor
  • August 13, 2022
 
Sally Hook August 6, 2022 at 12:05pm editor@mmea.net Select One Select One Editor
  • August 13, 2022
 
Kenny Hansen August 6, 2022 at 8:44am khansen@bssd.net Select One Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Trey Wadell August 5, 2022 at 10:49pm twadell@cjr1.org Southwest District #11 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Cooper Smith August 5, 2022 at 10:48pm cps7kh@umsystem.edu Select One NAfME-C President Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Amy Krinke August 5, 2022 at 10:42pm amy.krinke@lsr7.net Select One Select One  
  • August 13, 2022

MCDA report to MMEA

Jeff Melsha August 5, 2022 at 8:48pm jamelsha@sbcglobal.net Select One Retired Members Chair  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Sally Hook August 5, 2022 at 4:20pm editor@mmea.net Select One Select One Editor
  • August 13, 2022
 
Jocelyn Prendergast August 5, 2022 at 3:38pm jprend@truman.edu College/University VP Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Aaron Wacker August 5, 2022 at 3:35pm awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Michael Harrer August 5, 2022 at 3:15pm harrerm@capetigers.com Southeast District #10 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Aaron Lehde August 5, 2022 at 3:01pm aaronlehde@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Chris Sprague August 5, 2022 at 1:08pm past-president@mmea.net Past-President Select One  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Twinda Murry August 5, 2022 at 11:51am tmurry@ladueschools.net Orchestra VP Select One  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Rob Nichols August 5, 2022 at 10:46am rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Select One Web Director
  • August 13, 2022
 
Rob Nichols August 5, 2022 at 10:45am rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Select One Exhibitor Chair
  • August 13, 2022
 
Allison Ross August 5, 2022 at 8:11am missouri.allstate.orchestra@gmail.com Select One Select One  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Jeff Kile August 5, 2022 at 6:18am kilej@osageschools.org Central District #6 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Roy Maxwell August 5, 2022 at 4:41am almmlm91@gmail.com Select One Government Relations Chair Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Karey Fitzpatrick August 3, 2022 at 8:29pm fitzsing79@gmail.com Choral VP Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Joseph Hill August 1, 2022 at 5:06pm joseph.hill@raytownschools.org KC Metro District #3 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022

Please use this corrected version

Joseph Hill July 31, 2022 at 8:05pm joseph.hill@raytownschools.org KC Metro District #3 President Select One  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Brad M. Balog July 31, 2022 at 5:37pm balogbrad@rsdmo.org St. Louis Suburban District #5 President Select One  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Deborah Bryson July 31, 2022 at 4:27pm deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary VP Select One  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Sarah Sacco July 31, 2022 at 3:58pm ssacco@avabears.net Select One Tri-M Chair Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Wendy Sims July 31, 2022 at 3:57pm simsw@missouri.edu Select One Research Chair  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Catherine Sikes July 31, 2022 at 2:47pm sikesc@jr7.k12.mo.us East Central District #7 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Traci Bolton July 31, 2022 at 9:17am boltontraci@gmail.com General Music VP Select One  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Justin Doss July 30, 2022 at 7:58pm MMEABandVP@yahoo.com Band VP Select One  
  • August 13, 2022

This report seems rather minimal, so please let me know if there is more I should add to it!

Josh Yancey July 29, 2022 at 5:18pm jyancey@mexico.k12.mo.us Northeast District #2 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Christopher Miller July 29, 2022 at 1:06pm camiller72@gmail.com St. Louis Metro District #8 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Sara Summers July 29, 2022 at 10:30am ssummers@marshallowls.com West Central District #4 President Select One Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Davine Davis July 23, 2022 at 10:29am davine@mshsaa.org Select One MSHSAA Representative  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Karen Dickinson July 23, 2022 at 6:58am karenmused@gmail.com Select One All-State Children's Choir Chair  
  • August 13, 2022
 
Ben Silvermintz July 21, 2022 at 4:47pm bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Select One Muticultural Chair Select One
  • August 13, 2022
 
Brian Reeves July 19, 2022 at 4:04pm mmeabrianreeves@gmail.com Select One Select One Conference Manager
  • August 13, 2022
 
Catherine Sikes April 20, 2022 at 7:28am Sikesc@jr7.k12.mo.us East Central District #7 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Josh Yancey April 18, 2022 at 7:52am jyancey@mexico.k12.mo.us Northeast District #2 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Lazell H. Williams April 15, 2022 at 9:09pm lazellmmeavp@gmail.com Band VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Amy Krinke April 15, 2022 at 8:51pm amy.krinke@lsr7.net Select One Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Twinda Murry April 15, 2022 at 7:50pm tmurry@ladueschool.net Orchestra VP Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Davine Davis April 15, 2022 at 6:57pm davine@mshsaa.org Select One MSHSAA Representative Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Dorothy Glick Maglione April 15, 2022 at 5:53pm maglioned@william.jewell.edu Select One NAfME-C Advisor Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Lazell H. Williams April 15, 2022 at 5:38pm lazellmmeavp@gmail.com Band VP Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
   
Jocelyn Stevens Prendergast April 15, 2022 at 5:12pm jprend@truman.edu College/University VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022

There is a link embedded in the pdf to a list of Missouri music educators' contact information. That link is: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/17z4kDjTnNO9DMA9-adtIRFzwm4oKO-ksjULJWEeFDrA/edit#gid=410825541

Harvey Lockhart April 15, 2022 at 3:48pm hlockhartmmea@gmail.com Jazz VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Sally Hook April 15, 2022 at 3:23pm editor@mmea.net Select One Select One Editor
  • April 23, 2022
 
Aaron Wacker April 15, 2022 at 3:15pm awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Aaron Wacker April 15, 2022 at 3:13pm awacker@semo.edu Select One Advancing Music Education Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022

There are a few hyperlinks to photos from our 2022 Advocacy Day

Andy Johnston April 15, 2022 at 12:39pm ajohnston@sbuniv.edu Select One Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Rob Nichols April 15, 2022 at 12:21pm rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Select One Web Director
  • April 23, 2022
 
Daniel Hellman April 15, 2022 at 12:19pm danielhellman@missouristate.edu Select One SMTE Chair  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Rob Nichols April 15, 2022 at 12:17pm rnichols428@gmail.com Select One Select One Exhibitor Chair
  • April 23, 2022
 
Kaden Propps April 15, 2022 at 11:00am kaden.propps@gmail.com Select One NAfME-C President  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Karey Fitzpatrick April 14, 2022 at 9:50pm   Choral VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Trey Wadell April 14, 2022 at 4:53pm twadell@cjr1.org Southwest District #11 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Jeff Kile April 14, 2022 at 10:44am kilej@osageschools.org President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Karen Dickinson April 14, 2022 at 9:08am karenmused@gmail.com Select One All-State Children's Choir Chair  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Roy Maxwell April 13, 2022 at 7:39pm almmlm91@gmail.com Select One Government Relations Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Sarah Sacco April 13, 2022 at 3:18pm ssacco@avabears.net Select One Tri-M Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Brian Reeves April 13, 2022 at 2:22pm mmeabrianreeves@gmail.com Select One Select One Conference Manager
  • April 23, 2022

If you prefer anything edited or added just let me know.

Ben Silvermintz April 13, 2022 at 1:52pm bsilvermintz@parkwayschools.net Select One Muticultural Chair Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Marvin Manring April 13, 2022 at 12:53pm mmanring@stockton.k12.mo.us Select One MMEA Historian  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Brad Balog April 13, 2022 at 12:45pm balogbrad@rsdmo.org St. Louis Suburban District #5 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Deborah Bryson April 12, 2022 at 1:03pm deborah.bryson@nkcschools.org Early Childhood/Elementary VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Chris Sprague April 11, 2022 at 7:12pm past-president@mmea.net Past-President Select One Select One    
Sara Summers April 11, 2022 at 2:55pm ssummers@marshallowls.com President Select One  
  • April 23, 2022
 
Traci Bolton April 10, 2022 at 11:26am boltontraci@gmail.com General Music VP Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Michael Harrer April 8, 2022 at 9:58am harrerm@capetigers.com Southeast District #10 President Select One Select One
  • April 23, 2022
 
Name (MMEA board member submitting information.) Entry Date Email (MMEA Board Member submitting Information.) MMEA Board Position | Voting Members MMEA Board Position | Advisory Council MMEA Board Position | Administrative Personnel BOD Meeting Date Meeting Report Upload Comments
Displaying 1 - 75 of 75