quick view

Entries for 2024 | Performing Ensembles | MMEA Concert Session Information Form

Displaying 1 - 53 of 53
Ensemble Category Primary Director Name Primary Director Email School Name Additional Director Name/s Additional Director Email
MMEA Selected Ensembles Tricia Zinecker tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org Republic Middle School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Jonathan Parker jlparker@spsmail.org Wilson's Creek Intermediate   jlparker@spsmail.org
MMEA Selected Ensembles JD Burnett jd.burnett@utexas.edu N/A    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Jennifer Patterson Jennifer.Patterson@lps53.org Warren Hills Elementary School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Clint Randles randlesc@usf.edu University of South Florida Tiao Xie  
MMEA Selected Ensembles Tim Allshouse tallshouse@bssd.net Blue Springs High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Anthony J. Maglione maglionea@william.jewell.edu William Jewell College Michelle Johnston johnstonm.23@william.jewell.edu
MMEA Selected Ensembles Rob - Test 3 rnichols428@gmail.com r r none@mmea.net
MMEA Selected Ensembles Test 2- Rob NOtification rnichols428@gmail.com rr rr none@mmea.net
MMEA Selected Ensembles Rob Notification Test rnichols428@gmail.com test    
Affiliate / All-State Ensembles          
MMEA Selected Ensembles William Licop wlicop@shr2.k12.mo.us South Harrison High School Aaron Morley amorley@shr2.k12.mo.us
MMEA Selected Ensembles Dr. Andrew Campbell jcampbell018@drury.edu Drury University    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Sara Dexheimer sdexheimer@cpsk12.org Fairview Elementary    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Jim Daughters jdaughters@semo.edu Southeast Missouri State University    
Affiliate / All-State Ensembles          
MMEA Selected Ensembles Rob Test Notification nicholsrc2@gmail.com test    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Patrick Sullivan psullivan@cpsk12.org Rock Bridge High School Cooper Smith coosmith@cpsk12.org
MMEA Selected Ensembles Tricia Zinecker Tricia.Zinecker@republicschools.org Republic Middle School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Tricia Zinecker Tricia.Zinecker@republicschools.org Republic Middle School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Tricia Zinecker tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org Republic Middle School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Danaya Roller danaya.roller@lps53.org Liberty High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Kaleb Patterson kalebpatterson@gmail.com Marshfield Junior High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Amy Krinke amy.krinke@lsr7.net Lee's Summit West High School Katie Fischer katie.fischer@lsr7.net
Affiliate / All-State Ensembles          
MMEA Selected Ensembles Tricia Zinecker tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org Republic Middle School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Adam Zrust azrust@nwmissouri.edu Northwest Missouri State University    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Andrew Chybowski achybowski@pittstate.edu N/A Brandon Robinson robinson-b@mssu.edu
MMEA Selected Ensembles Sarah Klevorn sarah.klevorn@kirkwoodschools.org North Kirkwood Middle School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Dr. Brad Snow BSnow@MissouriState.edu Missouri State University Dr. Matthew Boswell MatthewBoswell@MisssouriState.edu
MMEA Selected Ensembles Angela Albrecht albrechtangela@rsdmo.org Rockwood South Middle School Jared Brockmeyer brockmeyerjared@rsdmo.org
MMEA Selected Ensembles Dr. Joel Vanderheyden jvanderh@jeffco.edu Jefferson College    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Nathan Rudolph nrudolph@bssd.net Blue Springs High School Ryan Layton rlayton@bssd.net
Affiliate / All-State Ensembles          
MMEA Selected Ensembles Dr. JoDee Davis davisjod@umkc.edu University of Missouri-Kansas City Conservatory Abbie Brown abrown@mail.umkc.edu
MMEA Selected Ensembles Lori Scantlin lscantlin@cjr1.org Carl Junction Intermediate Lauren Good-Hickerson lhickerson@cjr1.org
MMEA Selected Ensembles Dr. Matthew Bonsignore bonsigm@platteco.k12.mo.us Platte County High School n/a n/a
MMEA Selected Ensembles Rebecca Pantano rpantano@parkwayschools.net Parkway West Middle School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Dr. Kevin L. Coker kcoker@rockhursths.edu Rockhurst High School   kcoker@rockhursths.edu
MMEA Selected Ensembles Aaron Neff aneff@avr2.org Arcadia Valley High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Jacob Bubb jbubb@windsorc1.com Windsor High School Ryan Staines rstaines@windsorc1.com
Affiliate / All-State Ensembles          
MMEA Selected Ensembles Alison Lankheit alankheit@cpsk12.org Rock Bridge High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Stephanie Hill stephanie.hill@lsr7.net Lee's Summit West High School   stephanie.hill@lsr7.net
MMEA Selected Ensembles Fariga Etoza Drayton-Conway fariga.drayton@kirkwoodschools.org Kirkwood High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles TEST rnichols428@gmail.com test    
Affiliate / All-State Ensembles          
MMEA Selected Ensembles Erin Elstner eelstner@ladueschools.net Ladue Horton Watkins High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Stewart Alloway stewart.alloway@sdowmo.org Washington High School Jacob Bisaillon/Madeline Watts jacob.bisaillon@sdowmo.org/madeline.watts@sdowmo.org
MMEA Selected Ensembles Erin Elstner eelstner@ladueschools.net Ladue Horton-Watkins High School    
MMEA Selected Ensembles Stephen Elford selford@bayless.k12.mo.us Bayless High School Jeff Martini jmartini@bayless.k12.mo.us
MMEA Selected Ensembles Jonathan Parker jlparker@spsmail.org Wilson's Creek Intermediate   jlparker@spsmail.org
MMEA Selected Ensembles Sophia Papoulis sophiapapoulis@gmail.com N/A    
Ensemble Category Primary Director Name Primary Director Email School Name Additional Director Name/s Additional Director Email
Displaying 1 - 53 of 53