quick view

Entries for 2024 | MMEA Contract/Agreement Upload

Displaying 1 - 95 of 95
MMEA Area Contract/Agreement Category Name: Person Submitting Forms First Last Name: Independent Contractor First Last Contractor Email
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer John Jacobson John Jacobson jmisner@jjandmeinc.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Franklin Willis Franklin Willis fwillismusic@gmail.com
College/University Performing Ensemble Conductor Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Clint Randles Clint Randles randlesc@usf.edu
College/University Conference Clinician/Presenter Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast jprend@truman.edu
Advancing Music Education Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Wacker Aaron Wacker Allison Wilkinson Allison Wilkinson allisonw@iamschoolofmusic.com
NAfME-Collegiate Conference Clinician/Presenter Dorothy Glick Maglione Dorothy Glick Maglione Blair Williams Blair Williams williamsblaira@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman James Jordan James Jordan jevoke@mac.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman James Jordan James Jordan jvoke@mac.com
Orchestra Conference Clinician/Presenter Twinda Murry Twinda Murry Trina and Arun Basu Ramamurthy and Ramamurthy Trina and Arun Basu Ramamurthy and Ramamurthy trinamusic@gmail.com
Orchestra Conference Clinician/Presenter Twinda Murry Twinda Murry Trina and Arun Basu Ramamurthy and Ramamurthy Trina and Arun Basu Ramamurthy and Ramamurthy aruntrinastrings@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Frankin Willis Frankin Willis fwillis@cmaworld.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Sophia Papoulis Sophia Papoulis sophiapapoulis@gmail.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Guest Artist Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Thomas Verdot Thomas Verdot tverdot@socket.net
Orchestra Conference Clinician/Presenter Twinda Murry Twinda Murry Alyssa Avery Alyssa Avery info@stinfo@stlstringcollective.com
Orchestra Conference Clinician/Presenter Twinda Murry Twinda Murry Trina Basu Ramamurthy Trina Basu Ramamurthy aruntrinastrings@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman James Jordan James Jordan jvoke@mac.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman James Melton James Melton james@mshsaa.org
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Katie Schisler Katie Schisler katieschisler@hannibal60.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Matthew Shae Matthew Shae matthew.shea@kckps.org
Equity Conference Clinician/Presenter Jazz Rucker Jazz Rucker Aaron Money Aaron Money aaron.money@lps53.org
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Franklin Willis Franklin Willis fwillis@cmaworld.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Katie Schisler Katie Schisler kschisler@hannibal60.com
SMTE Conference Clinician/Presenter Daniel Hellman Daniel Hellman Allison Robbins Allison Robbins asrobbins@ucmo.edu
Music in Our Schools Month Conference Clinician/Presenter Jennifer Patterson Jennifer Patterson Emily Myers Emily Myers emily.myers@lps53.org
Jazz Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Lehde Aaron Lehde Garrett Schmidt Garrett Schmidt gschmid@siue.edu
Jazz Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Lehde Aaron Lehde Adaron Jackson Adaron Jackson adaronjackson@mac.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Michele DeLong Michele DeLong mdelong@sps186.org
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Matt Shea Matt Shea matthew.shea@kckps.org
Equity Conference Clinician/Presenter Jazz Rucker Jazz Rucker Kari Adams Kari Adams k.adams@missouri.edu
Choral Conference Clinician/Presenter Karey Fitzpatrick Karey Fitzpatrick Ryan Main Ryan Main ryan@endeavormusicpublishing.com
MOAJE Performing Ensemble Conductor Clarence Smith Clarence Smith Sherrie Maricle Sherrie Maricle smaricle@ptd.net
Tri-M Conference Clinician/Presenter Sarah Sacco Sarah Sacco Darrell Boyer Darrell Boyer boyer.darrell@desoto.k12.mo.us
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Noelle Kellermann Noelle Kellermann noellekellermann@lindberghschools.ws
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Rene' Spencer Rene' Spencer rene2017spencer@gmail.com
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Scott Rush Scott Rush scottr@giamusic.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Lauren Hanahan Lauren Hanahan lauren.hanahan@moaae.org
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Matt Shae Matt Shae matthew.shea@kckps.org
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Karen Stafford Karen Stafford kstaff1@charter.net
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Chris Harper Chris Harper mharper@longcountyschools.org
Band Conference Clinician/Presenter Justin Doss Justin Doss Corey Seapy Corey Seapy seapy@ucmo.edu
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Sophia Papoulis Sophia Papoulis sophiapapoulis@gmail.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Michele DeLong Michele DeLong mdelong@sps186.org
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Richard Saunders Richard Saunders rickysaun@gmail.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Richard Saunders Richard Saunders rickysaun@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Peter Boonshaft Peter Boonshaft Peter.L.Boonshaft@hofstra.edu
MMEA Exec Guest Artist Brian Hartman Brian Hartman St. Louis Symphony Orchestra St. Louis Symphony Orchestra paulp@slso.org
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman James Jordan James Jordan jjordan@ryder.edu
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Funky Butt Brass Band Funky Butt Brass Band funkybuttbrass@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Guest Artist Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Stephane Devene Stephane Devene JessicaI@slso.org
MMEA Exec Guest Artist Rob Test upload/notification Rob Test upload/notification rr rr rr rr rnichols428@gmail.com
NAfME-Collegiate Conference Clinician/Presenter Dorothy Glick Maglione Dorothy Glick Maglione Blair Ashely Williams Blair Ashely Williams williamsblaira@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Guest Artist Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Funky Butt Brass Band Funky Butt Brass Band funkybuttbrass@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Stephane Devene Stephane Devene jessical@slso.org
MMEA Exec Guest Artist Brian Hartman Brian Hartman St. Louis Symphony Orchestra St. Louis Symphony Orchestra paulp@slso.org
Choral Conference Clinician/Presenter Karey Fitzpatrick Karey Fitzpatrick Susan LaBarr Susan LaBarr susanlabarr@waltonmusic.com
Choral Conference Clinician/Presenter Karey Fitzpatrick Karey Fitzpatrick McKenna Stenson McKenna Stenson mckennastenson@ku.edu
Choral Conference Clinician/Presenter Karey Fitzpatrick Karey Fitzpatrick Brandon Boyd Brandon Boyd Bboyd@fredbock.com
Choral Conference Clinician/Presenter Karey Fitzpatrick Karey Fitzpatrick Kari Adams Kari Adams K.adams@missouri.edu
Choral Conference Clinician/Presenter Karey Fitzpatrick Karey Fitzpatrick Sam Anderson Sam Anderson sam.anderson@lps53.org
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Larena Code Larena Code lcode@ucls.uchicago.edu
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Denise Gagne Denise Gagne Denise@musicplay.ca
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baaer Sheila Yoder Baaer Denise Gagne Denise Gagne Denise@musicplay.ca
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Sandy Knudson Sandy Knudson sandyknnc@gmail.com
Advancing Music Education Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Wacker Aaron Wacker Allison Wilkinson Allison Wilkinson allisonw@Iamschoolofmusic.com
Advancing Music Education Conference Clinician/Presenter Aaron Wacker Aaron Wacker Dori Waggoner Dori Waggoner dwaggone@centralmethodist.edu
MMEA Exec Guest Artist Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Funky Butt Brass Band Funky Butt Brass Band Funkybuttbrass@gmail.com
Early Childhood/Elementary Conference Clinician/Presenter Sheila Yoder Baer Sheila Yoder Baer Sandy Knudson Sandy Knudson sandykNCC@gmail.com
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Brian Hartman Brian Hartman Stephane Devene Stephane Devene jessicaI@slso.org, Laurar@slso.org, paulp@slso.org, chrisa@slso.org
Technology Conference Clinician/Presenter Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel Mike Goldschmidt Mike Goldschmidt mgoldschmidt@rolla31.org
Technology Conference Clinician/Presenter Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel Melissa Westphal Melissa Westphal mwestphal@bunceton.k12.mo.us
Technology Conference Clinician/Presenter Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel Jeff Kaiser Jeff Kaiser jkaiser@ucmo.edu
Technology Conference Clinician/Presenter Shawn Harrel Shawn Harrel Eric Honour Eric Honour honour@ucmo.edu
College/University Performing Ensemble Conductor Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Clint Randles Clint Randles randlesc@usf.edu
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Jodi Kratzer Jodi Kratzer jkratzer@fz.k12.mo.us
MMEA Exec Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Hailee Kaestner Hailee Kaestner hkaestner@nb.k12.mo.us
Multicultural Conference Clinician/Presenter Ben Silvermintz Ben Silvermintz Greta Rosenstock Greta Rosenstock grosenstock3@gmail.com
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Traci Bolton Traci Bolton Guy Darien Guy Darien guydarien53@icloud.com
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Traci Bolton Traci Bolton Dale Sharkey Dale Sharkey canuckds@yahoo.com
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Traci Bolton Traci Bolton Pete Zambito Pete Zambito zambitop@missouri.edu
General Music Conference Clinician/Presenter Traci Bolton Traci Bolton Elisabeth Stimpert Elisabeth Stimpert stimpert@ucmo.edu
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Rene Spencer Rene Spencer jrenespencer@yahoo.com
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Kyle Donnelly Kyle Donnelly Kdonnelly@cpsk12.org
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Caroline Williams Caroline Williams carolinew711@gmail.com
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Aaron Neff Aaron Neff aneff@avr2.org
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Sheila Baer Sheila Baer yoderbaer@gmail.com
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Elizabeth Betts Elizabeth Betts ebetts@fayetteschool.org
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Vanessa Miner Vanessa Miner VMiner@fayetteschool.org
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Elizabeth Betts Elizabeth Betts ebetts@fayetteschool.org
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Chris Sprague past-president@mmea.net
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Sheila Baer Sheila Baer yoderbaer@gmail.com
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Rene Spencer Rene Spencer jrenespencer@yahoo.com
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Shelly Swink Shelly Swink sswink@glasgow.k12.mo.us
Mentoring Conference Clinician/Presenter Chris Sprague Chris Sprague Vanessa Miner Vanessa Miner VMiner@fayetteschool.org
College/University Performing Ensemble Conductor Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast Rachel AuBuchon Rachel AuBuchon AubuchonR@missouri.edu
College/University Performing Ensemble Conductor Jocelyn Prendergast Jocelyn Prendergast J.D. Burnett J.D. Burnett jd.burnett@utexas.edu
MMEA Area Contract/Agreement Category Name: Person Submitting Forms First Last Name: Independent Contractor First Last Contractor Email
Displaying 1 - 95 of 95